×
I cannot login I don't have a My Cloudmark account

Search Knowledgebase

Enabling or disabling Auto-Renew

The Auto-Renew feature allows Cloudmark to automatically renew your subscription once a year with the billing information you have entered in My Cloudmark. It is disabled by default. To enable or disable Auto-Renew, follow the instructions below.

You will receive an email notification when your Cloudmark subscription is about to expire.

How to cancel your Cloudmark subscription

  1. Log in to My Cloudmark.

    See How to log in to My Cloudmark.

  2. Click the Manage button.
  3. Check or uncheck the Auto Renew checkbox.
  4. Click the Save button.